Sander,                                                                                                                    Oh, my random orbital sander,                                                                                    how I love you.

Spinning, smoothing, shaping, saving                                                                        my fingers from printless existence,                                                                            projects using you are not few.

I hate sanding by hand,                                                                                                I really, really, really, really despise sanding by hand.                                               Open the gates!                                                                                                    Throw wide the sash!                                                                                              With my sander, I can sand anything…as can you;)

 

A bit of cheesy poetry to liven your day:)

What’s your favorite power tool?

